Rice University logo
 
 
Share |
 

Go to Past Events

Upcoming Events

March

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - Thursday, March 5, 2015

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2015 Rice Oil & Gas HPC Workshop
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

BioScience Research Collaborative

Friday, March 13, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

K2I Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

3092 Duncan Hall

April

Friday, April 10, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

K2I Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

3092 Duncan Hall

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

4:00 AM - 6:00 PM

K2I Distinguished Lecture - Partha Ranganathan
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

McMurtry Auditorium Duncan Hall

May

Friday, May 1, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

K2I Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

3092 Duncan Hall

June

Monday, June 1, 2015 - Thursday, June 4, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

HPC Summer Institute
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

TBA Duncan Hall

Monday, June 15, 2015 - Thursday, June 18, 2015

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Data Science Summer Institute
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

TBA Duncan Hall

October

Monday, October 12, 2015 - Tuesday, October 13, 2015

12:01 AM - 11:59 PM

Data Science Conference
Ken Kennedy Institute for Information Technology

BioScience Research Collaborative