Rice University logo
 
 
Share |
 

Go to Past Events

Upcoming Events

September

Friday, September 4, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute September Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Award Lecture presented by Dr. Charles Leiserson
Ken Kennedy Institute

Speakers:
Dr. Charles Leiserson
Professor of Computer Science and Engineering at MIT
McMurtry Auditorium Duncan Hall

October

Friday, October 2, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute October Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

November

Friday, November 6, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute November Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

December

Friday, December 4, 2015

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute December Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

February

Friday, February 5, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute February Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

March

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Thursday, March 3, 2016

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

2016 Rice Oil & Gas HPC Conference
Ken Kennedy Institute

BioScience Research Collaborative

Friday, March 11, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute March Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

April

Friday, April 1, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute April Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall

May

Friday, May 6, 2016

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ken Kennedy Institute May Member Luncheon
Ken Kennedy Institute

3092 Duncan Hall